Kelso's Gr8 Danes

Home of the Natural Ear Danes!!!!

Let me introduce you to:

Kelso's Crown Jewel

"Jewel" 

Sunday June 13, 2015:

At the Great Dane Club of Central PA Specialty show in Ludwig's Corner PA under judge Susan Catlin, Jewel was handled by Brian Witmier to Reserve Winner's Bitch to a 5 point major! On the same day her Daddy Jester went Best Opposite Sex!!!

15.5 Weeks old Monday Feb 2, 2015:

This pretty thing weighed in at 56 lbs even this week!

 

 

12 Weeks old Thursday Jan 8, 2015:

My beauty at weighs in at 41 lbs 2 ozs this week!

 

 

9 Weeks old Thursday Dec 18, 2014:

And at 9 weeks old this girl weighs in at 28 lbs 5 ozs this week!

 

 

8 Weeks old Thursday Dec 11, 2014:

The big girl at 8 weeks old weighs in at 24 lbs 4 ozs this week!

 

 

7 Weeks old Thursday Dec 4, 2014:

My pretty girl at 7 weeks old weighs in at 20 lbs 10 ozs this week!

 

 

6 Weeks old Thursday Nov 27, 2014:

At 6 weeks old this pretty girl weighs in at 17 pounds 1 ounce!

 

5 Weeks old Thursday Nov 20, 2014:

This big black beauty weighs in at  13 lbs 2 oz!

 

 

 

4 Weeks old Thursday Nov 13, 2014:

At 4 weeks old this pretty girl already weighs in at 10 lbs 9 ozs!

 

 

3 Weeks old Thursday Nov 6, 2014:

Weighing in at  7 lbs 14 oz!

 

 

2 Weeks old Thursday Oct 30, 2014:

 2 weeks old and I already weigh 5 lbs and 9 ozs! And that's before I get to eat any Halloween treats!

 

 

 

 

1 Week old Thursday Oct 23, 2014:

At a week old I already weigh 3 lbs 6 ozs! I'm gonna be a big girl, at least that's what Gma says!

 

 Whelp Day:

 I was born on Thursday October 16, 2014 by emergency c-section. While I'm not sure the exact time I was born, I do know I was born some time between 8 and 9 AM. I weighed in at 1 lb 9.4 ozs. Grandma says I came into this world acting just like my Daddy, loud, proud and in charge!

 

Recent Videos

5617 views - 0 comments
5307 views - 0 comments
3967 views - 0 comments